Just a thought (2)

Standard

It’s a bit difficult to be kind to a being who rebuffs everything you say in a rude and malicious manner. I mean I’m not one to back down from a fight, but when that person is older than you then I have no choice but to respect you, no matter what. It’s what’s ingrained into my mindset.
But coming across someone who’s younger than me or around my age that is a completely different story.
From my life experience I’ve learned a valuable lesson, don’t always stay quiet. Sometimes the only thing that you can do is fight back.
Who did I learn that from? My enemies
And it’s a valuable lesson indeed.

Leave a Reply

